Does anyone watch Primeval on BBC America? Was anyone as shocked as me by the ending? I mean, they are starting to reach Torchwood levels of killing starring characters!
I've not watched Primeval. I probably should, but I haven't. I have noticed that seems to be a popular pastime lately, killing all the starring/popular characters.
yeah that one took me by surprise and i kept thinking 'it's the clone! it's the clone!' and now it's getting all into the 'horrible future' i think primeval wishes it was torchwood
No, that's okay I heard that Nick died. Didn't know how, but it wouldn't have surprised me that it was Helen. What an evil bitch! I'm still bummed out about Stephen, he was too cute to die.
Doug Henshall stated before series 2 was complete that it would be his 'last.' So honestly, I figured he'd die at the end of S2; but they made some kind of deal to create that little ark of stories.
Killing off main characters is apparently the popular thing to do these days. It almost makes me miss the days when we got in trouble for doing it.